Posted by: harrysachz | August 12, 2006

1st Post – New Blog

Phases of the Moon      Well… I have become bored with the layout of my old blog, so I have ventured into other areas… I feel that a new leaf needs to be turned over, so from here on all my posts are going to be about my love for tech and / or a medium for my inner retard to free itself…

Be patient though, cuz I haven’t had an opportunity to mess around with the CSS layout yet, plus it’ll take me a while to get all the links and other shit up and running… However, this may prove to be a better solution for some uber-blog-ness….

Feel free to tell me what you guys think…

Leave a Reply

Categories

