Posted by: harrysachz | March 1, 2007

Good call, Boston…

Boston

So what the hell is wrong with Boston anyhow? First they freak out over some LED advertisements, and now they blow up a perfectly good traffic counter. I think Massachusetts (the image to the left helped me spell that correctly) is a great place. In fact, I’m looking forward to attending MIT someday; but I don’t know if I want to if the local authorities are going to mistake my PDA for a terrorist plot to blow up half the city.

Oh, and I finally got my Electronics Engineering degree. So I’ll finally have more time to waste typing up useless crap on here. Yay me!

Responses

  1. Congrats on the degree! And good job on waiting to figure out what you really wanted to do before starting your studies. I mean, I like my music theory degree and everything, but it’s not helping me get where I want to go anymore…

  2. Congrats! I look forward to more useless crap.

    Yeah, Boston is messed up. Maybe this will help.


Leave a Reply

Categories

