Posted by: harrysachz | May 5, 2007

Sketch Swap

My received masterpieceSketch Swap is a place where you can accomplish absolutely nothing. You draw something. You get someone else’s drawing back in real time. I feel bad though, because I am a shitty artist, and all the stuff I send out looks like a fuckin moron spazzed out on the ‘virtual paper’. The few times that I have tried this, however, I have received outstanding DaVinci-type masterpieces. I’m sorry Sketch Swap. I’m trying to do better….

Thanks to Leo Laporte and his Live Radio Netcast for the link.

Responses

  1. This is highly addictive. I draw a picture of an alien washing a cat, and I get pretty pictures of flowers in return. Nice.


Leave a Reply

Categories

